Share The Gospel!

VLBC is eager to provide links to our weekly sermons and videos. You can browse the selection below to keep up with the teaching ministry. 

View Our Latest Sermon Video

 
 
Watch us via Facebook live
 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, July 26, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, July 19, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, July 12, 2020

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, July 5, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, June 28, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, June 21, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Posted by Gbenga Talabi on Sunday, June 7, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, May 31, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, May 17, 2020

 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
 
 

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, April 26, 2020

View Our Latest Sermon Video

Here is where you can watch our most recent sermon: Feel free to share with friends and family.Video

Audio Sermon Archive

We publish each sermon on our Audio Page so you can easily listen to it whenever you want.

Posted by Vlbc Sacramento on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Posted by Oyinlola Talabi on Sunday, August 2, 2020

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

 
 
Bible Study | Every Wednesday @ 7:00PM
Every Friday | 7 :00PM

Every Friday | 7 :00PM